2018 release 

1. Turning It Up

2. On My Way

3. Won't Let You Down

4. Backroads

5. A Storm is Coming

6. (Crank it Up) Loud

7. Coming Back to You

8. Hometown

Turning It Up CD

    Join the JCB mailing list 

    @2023 by Deluxxe. Proudly created with wix.com

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now